College news

Employability Month

 
Picture of Tracey Davis
Employability Month
by Tracey Davis - Tuesday, 19 January 2016, 8:58 AM
 

Employability Month

Bromley College is holding a variety of employability talks. The talks will be based around; 

  • Soft Skill Development
  • Importance of work experience
  • Industry update/ Knowledge

 The talks aim to develop students aspirations and give them a comprehensive insight into the industry they are learning and aiming to work in. We have many employers in place to tell you about their industries!!

SO TO BOOK ON PLEASE CLICK THE LINKS BELOW AND REGISTER FOR YOUR FREE TICKETS.

NHS – Health and Social Care - https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/nhs-health-and-social-care-employability-talks-tickets-20073780217

Federation of Small Businesses – Business – https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/federation-of-small-businesses-and-self-employed-business-industries-employability-talk-tickets-20072983835

Metropolitan Police – Public Services - https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/metropolitan-police-public-services-industries-employability-talk-tickets-20073575605

Bounce – Business Finance - https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/bounce-business-finance-industries-employability-talk-tickets-20073732073

Noah Advertising – Creative Industries Employability Talk -  https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/noah-advertising-creative-industries-employability-talk-tickets-20073475305

Plus4 Engineering (motor Vehicle) – Engineering Industries Employability Talk – https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/plus4-engineering-motor-vehicle-employability-talk-tickets-20073084135

Wellers Law – Legal Services Industries Employability Talk – https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/wellers-law-legal-services-employability-industry-talk-tickets-20073659857

Finders Brands – Beauty Industries Employability Talk – 10:30 –  https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/finders-brands-beauty-employability-talk-tickets-20072825361

Finders Brands – Beauty Industries Employability Talk – 11:30 –  https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/finders-brands-beauty-employability-talk-tickets-20073247624 11:30

Willmott Dixon – Construction Industries Employability Talk - https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/willmott-dixon-construction-employability-talk-tickets-20073065078

DUCKS- Childcare Industries Employability Talk - https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/ducks-childcare-industries-employability-talk-tickets-20073288747

Lemon and Lime Radio Station – Digital Media Industries Employability Talk - https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/lemon-and-lime-radio-station-digital-media-industries-employability-talk-tickets-20864531375